Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Services
Memorials
FAQS
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

McKee Funeral Home
Route 50, P.O. Box 270
Augusta, WV 26704
Tel: 304-496-7077

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Clodagh "Dudie" Eleanor Koontz Thu July 02, 2015
Thelma Corrine (Smith) Heare Sun June 28, 2015
Sandra "Sandy" Rae McBride Fri June 26, 2015
Delmar Richard Davis Thu June 25, 2015
Charles Robert Gump, Sr. Fri June 19, 2015
Ersil R. Hott Thu June 18, 2015
Freda Vivian (Smith) Heishman Mon June 15, 2015
Kay Francis (Baldwin) Hannas Sun June 14, 2015
Anne Elizabeth Besecker Thu June 11, 2015
Gertha Gail (Baker) Shawen Wed June 03, 2015

Home  | Directions  | About Us  | Pre-Planning