Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Services
Memorials
FAQS
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

McKee Funeral Home
Route 50, P.O. Box 270
Augusta, WV 26704
Tel: 304-496-7077

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Theron "Percy" W. Percival Wed September 17, 2014
Douglas Grey Allender Fri September 12, 2014
William Lewis Loy Mon September 08, 2014
Andrew John Genua, Jr Sat September 06, 2014
Larry Eric Saul Fri September 05, 2014
W. Kathleen Walls Fri August 29, 2014
Connie Lou Becker Tue August 26, 2014
Myrtle Lousie (Corbin) Haines Sat August 23, 2014
Deborah May (Corbin) Mowery Sat August 16, 2014
Thomas Duff, Sr. Thu August 14, 2014

Home  | Directions  | About Us  | Pre-Planning